• Geoffroy van Raemdonck

    Chief Executive Officer
    • Darcy Penick

      President, Bergdorf Goodman
      • Lana Todorovich

        President and Chief Merchant Officer, Neiman Marcus
        • David Goubert

          Chief Retail Officer
          • Brandy Richardson

            Senior Vice President, Interim Chief Financial Officer and Chief Accounting Officer
            • Sarah W. Miller

              Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
              • Eric Severson

                Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer
                • Tracy Preston

                  Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer
                  • Katie Mullen

                    Chief Innovation Officer
                    • Liz Allison

                      Chief Transformation Officer
                      • Brent Laffere

                        Senior Vice President, Properties, Capital Planning and Spend Management
                        • Willis Weirich

                          Senior Vice President, Supply Chain and Operations